Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Heritage Crossing Shopping Center

5 rating

Today's was my first time there. The stylist Tonya hooked me up! It was a great haircut! I was stopped at Harris Teeter while shopping and someone wanted to know where I got my haircut at! I love it! Tonya is going to be the only person cutting my hair from now on!

4 rating
  • 11/01/19
  • Juandiego M. Google

Love the vibe.

2 rating
  • 10/31/19
  • Justin T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/MRjOnnNzpF61XIkVwTnULA?hrid=vLXzQ33yMJHLXElD2fKduA

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Paully A. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Today's was my first time there. The stylist Tonya hooked me up! It was a great haircut! I was stopp"

4
Juandiego M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Love the vibe."

2
Justin T. | October 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/MRjOnnNzpF61XIkVwTnULA?hrid=vLXzQ33yMJHLXElD2fKduA"

1
James S. | October 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/MRjOnnNzpF61XIkVwTnULA?hrid=9sD5t_Yiw3v7nG_N8SOOhg"

5
michael H. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Always fast with online check-in"

5
Trudy C. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"Always a pleasant experience-manager always makes us feel welcome. Clean, safe area. Love it-husband"

3
Kimberly B. | August 25, 2019 Google

"David is still upset out the trim only around 1 ear when all he asked for was to remove a stray hair"

5
T E. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Alisha is very friendly and helpful. Great experience for my 16 year old son's first visit to Sports"

1
Gregg K. | August 4, 2019 Facebook

"Told the stylist how I like my bangs long to cover part of my long forehead. She cut them short and "

3
Tony K. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Good service but pricey"