Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Heritage Crossing Shopping Center

5 rating

Great service,everytime!

1 rating

I am not waiting outside in the hot air for a haircut. Ridiculously stupid policies in place and the haircuts are usually expensive and not very good quality.

1 rating

I cut my 7 yr olds hair at home after watching a YouTube video. And it was no where NEAR as crooked as their cut on him. New or not, you should be able to do better than someone with literally 0 experience. Do better. At least even in the front.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Mike K. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Great service,everytime!"

1
Robert S. | June 12, 2020 Google

" I am not waiting outside in the hot air for a haircut. Ridiculously stupid policies in place and th"

1
Amanda S. | June 7, 2020 Google

" I cut my 7 yr olds hair at home after watching a YouTube video. And it was no where NEAR as crooked"

5
Marvin R. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Tremendously awesome haircut and service!"

5
Mike K. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Everyone is nice. Great place to get your hair cut."

4
Randall B. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Fast, friendly service."

5
matthew m. | February 6, 2020 Google

"My experience at the Sports Clips in Wilson NC was absolutely outstanding! The Ladies there are amaz"

3
Ashley W. | January 27, 2020 Google

"So Tonya is amazing and cuts my oldest sons hair to perfection! My youngest is mixed and has curly h"

5
Joe L. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Great people, great attitudes, overall great place"

1
Debbie H. | January 24, 2020 Google

""Put in the hot seat" Visited the Wilson NC location on Friday the 24th. Jamie, the manager started "