Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Heritage Crossing Shopping Center

5 rating

Was great. Love my haircut

5 rating

I have been going to this location going on 5 years before the previous manager (Ashely) took over and now has relocated. Very good and professional just need some patience when signing in online.

5 rating

Great service and pleasant staff Will be back.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Stolo | March 22, 2019 Google

"Was great. Love my haircut"

5
HONEST R. | March 19, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this location going on 5 years before the previous manager (Ashely) took over a"

5
Gerrit R. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Great service and pleasant staff Will be back."

5
Jennifer P. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Took my grandson for his first big boy haircut. She was absolutely amazing with him and made it a wo"

5
Jaclyn W. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and professional, had a wonderful experience."

5
Rebecca E. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff. Quick time. Jenna is the best stylist around."

5
Laura G. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Fatima is absolutely a blessing. I honestly have been going shop to shop trying to find someone to h"

1
daniel f. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Not fun never go there very unprofessional"

5
Mike V. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Leann did an outstanding job. She was very attentive and helped me out decide what length my hair sh"

1
Tim B. | February 10, 2019 Google

"I had only ask for a haircut and ended up paying more than expected. They never expanded the package"