Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Heritage Crossing Shopping Center

5 rating

Everyone is nice. Great place to get your hair cut.

4 rating

Fast, friendly service.

5 rating

My experience at the Sports Clips in Wilson NC was absolutely outstanding! The Ladies there are amazing! And really know how to give you the style you are looking for! There is really no competition! The hair Stylist Jamie really took care of me and made me feel like family. The time she took to give me the absolute best haircut was great! I highly recommend anyone looking for a great haircut and friendly service to stop by!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Mike K. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Everyone is nice. Great place to get your hair cut."

4
Randall B. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Fast, friendly service."

5
matthew m. | February 6, 2020 Google

"My experience at the Sports Clips in Wilson NC was absolutely outstanding! The Ladies there are amaz"

3
Ashley W. | January 27, 2020 Google

"So Tonya is amazing and cuts my oldest sons hair to perfection! My youngest is mixed and has curly h"

5
Joe L. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Great people, great attitudes, overall great place"

1
Debbie H. | January 24, 2020 Google

""Put in the hot seat" Visited the Wilson NC location on Friday the 24th. Jamie, the manager started "

5
Christy M. | January 18, 2020 Facebook

"Excellent services and people!"

5
Conor T. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Pauline was great to meet and talk to, and the haircut was superb. I went in having no idea what I w"

5
Shayne B. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Stylists are excellent. Excellent service. Very clean."

5
Paully A. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Today's was my first time there. The stylist Tonya hooked me up! It was a great haircut! I was stopp"