Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Heritage Crossing Shopping Center

5 rating

Outstanding service, friendly stylists and amazing prices.

5 rating

Tonya was very polite, patient and knowledgeable! Provided pictures to show me examples of what I was looking for in a fade! I was listened to and asked for clarity before cutting began. I will definitely return!

5 rating

Jamie and Crew are AWESOME!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
marco p. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Outstanding service, friendly stylists and amazing prices."

5
Audra K. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Tonya was very polite, patient and knowledgeable! Provided pictures to show me examples of what I w"

5
Ricky M. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Jamie and Crew are AWESOME!"

5
Jeff &. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Great service and value. Brittany was the best"

5
Travis M. | September 11, 2021 Google

" My visit was 9/11/21. I checked in online and arrived at 5?0. I hated to make an appointment so clo"

5
Debbie K. | August 12, 2021 Google

" I always have my hair cut by Pauline at SportClips in Wilson and I have never been disappointed by "

5
Marti L. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Jamie is the BEST!!"

5
Gabrielle B. | August 6, 2021 Google

" I come as often as I possibly can so that Rachel can do my hair! I knew her when she worked at Grea"

5
Kenyon A. | July 7, 2021 Google

" The barber was very nice and made conversation. I will definitely be going back for my haircut."

5
Debbie K. | June 15, 2021 Google

" SportClips is not just for men/boys. My hairdresser is Pauline...she?s the best!"